6-track Vinyl only release, December 31st 2017
sold out

Resident Advisor January 2017 Record Review

A1  2011 Monkhide
A2  2010 The Pestle
A3  1999 Nerfs D´Acier
B1  1996 Intrication
B2  1994 Sorcier
B3  1993 Day In Rho

available from Nonplace


“Starting out in 2011 and working its way back to 1993 over the course of six tracks, this 12” gives a relatively concise take on Burnt Friedman’s expansive repertoire of shape-shifting electronica. Never being one to rest easily within genre restraints, the German producer’s boundary pushing ethos comes across in the breadth of this work, as does the meticulous attention to merging the acoustic and electronic.”  Vinyl Factory

Words can’t really do this one justice, completely unique and unlike anything else out there right now, hugely tipped.” BLEEP